Header image  


Honouring Australian World War One Personnel





Back to photo directory page


With Thanks To The Kings School Banner Bearers

Our sincere thanks to the Kings’ School for their kind assistance in providing us with banner bearers since 2007. The Kings’ School and these wonderful boys have become an integral part of The Australian World War One Descendants and we would like to honour those boys who have participated so professionally throughout the years. We also sincerely thank their Cadet Leaders Stacey Atterton and David Vassallo for their invaluable support in organising and coordinating the boys. We are very honoured to have such a valued association with The Kings’ School.




Banner Bearers from previous Anzac Day March (Click to Enlarge)

small product photo   small product photo   small product photo small product photo

2013 Banner Bearers

Timothy Adams
Wilson Jones
Ben Peterie
Johnson Lim
Adam Pickwell
Nathan Coehlo
Andrew Jeong




2014 Banner Bearers

Will Orr
Patrick Ngai
Tim Adams
Ryan McShane
Steven Xie
Nicker Becker
Dougal Cameron
Darcy Vance


2015 Banner Bearers

Joel Jammal
Darcy Vance
Tom Byrne
Tim Adams
Nathan Coelho
Oliver Keane
Wilson Jones
William Orr
Nick Becker
Zac Hickey

2016 Banner Bearers

Thomas Walsh
Will Stano
Alex Dudkin
Brad Gardner
Henry Roth
David Li
Kinari Furusawa
Zac Hickey
Nick Becker
Amay Jain

small product photo   small product photo  

2017 Banner Bearers





2018 Banner Bearers

Thomas Walsh
Liam Farrington
Luis Penteado
Alex Dudkin
Angus Mansfield
Gaari Shah-Brittain
Hunter Gillhespy
Janish Hettigama
Brendan Li
Edward Peterson